:: Saint Thomas Viajes

Dirección: Entre Ríos 779 EP

Teléfono: 341 - 426-4886

eMail: st-thomasviajes@steel.com.ar 

:: San Cristobal V y T 

Dirección: Santa Fe 1848 EP

Teléfono: 341 - 424-9221

Web: www.sancristobalturismo.com.ar 

eMail: mbaigorri@sancristobalturismo.com.ar 

:: Santoro Tours 

Dirección: Córdoba 995 Loc. 12

Teléfono: 341 - 440-0459

Web: www.santorotours.com.ar 

eMail: santorotours@arnet.com.ar 

:: Seytur Viajes SRL 

Dirección: Paraguay 1045

Teléfono: 341 - 421-5910

Web: www.seyturviajes.com 

eMail: seytur@seyturviajes.com.ar

:: Saam Travel 

Dirección: Mitre 907 6º Dpto. A

Teléfono: 341 - 5300821

Web: www.samtravel.com.ar 

eMail: viajes@samtravel.com.ar 

:: Salida Directa Viajes y Turismo EVT 

Dirección: Dr. Ghio 893-San lorenzo

Teléfono: 3476 - 428239

eMail: info@salidadirecta.com.ar 

:: Sanchez Hidalgo Viajes 

Dirección: Sarmiento 819 10º

Teléfono: 341 - 424-1174

Web: www.sanchezhidalgo.com 

eMail: info@sanchezhidalgo.com 

:: Serodino Viajes 

Dirección: San Martin 618

Teléfono: 3476 - 422828

Web: www.serodinoviajes.com.ar 

eMail: viajes@serodinosrl.com.ar 

:: SITUR-Serv. Int. de Turismo 

Dirección: Córdoba 1147 7º Of. 5

Teléfono: 341 - 4401805

eMail: situr@situr-ros.com.ar 

:: Sonvico Viajes 

Dirección: Mitre 868

Teléfono: 341 - 4244372

Web: www.sonvicoviajes.com.ar 

eMail: secretaria@sonvicoviajes.com.ar

:: Strada 

Dirección: San Juan 1019 L

Teléfono: 341 - 440-8981

Web: www.strada.tur.ar 

eMail: info@strada.tur.ar 

:: Susana Piriz V y T 

Dirección: Córdoba 1452 4º Of. D

Teléfono: 341 - 4259514

Web: www.susanapiriz.com.ar 

eMail: supiriz@arnet.com.ar 

:: Sunce Travel 

Dirección: Sargento Cabral 591 4º Of. 9

Teléfono: 341 - 5309828

Web: https://www.suncetravel.com.ar/ 

eMail: info@suncetravel.com.ar 

:: Team Travel 

Dirección: Mendoza 4436

Teléfono: 341 - 439-4974

Web: www.viajesteamtravel.com.ar 

eMail: teamtravel@viajesteamtravel.com.ar

:: Turismo Carey 

Dirección: Córdoba 1452 2º

Teléfono: 341 - 440-9855

Web: www.turismocarey.com.ar 

eMail: carey@turismocarey.com.ar 

:: Turismo Stoisa 

Dirección: Corrientes 653

Teléfono: 341 - 4218912

Web: www.turismostoisa.com.ar 

eMail: stoisa@turismostoisa.com.ar 

:: Travinter

Dirección: Córdoba 1452 8º

Teléfono: 341 - 4243295

Web: www.travinter.com.ar 

eMail: info@travinter.com.ar 

:: Turismo Mendoza 

Dirección: San Martín 1051

Teléfono: 341 - 448-4781

eMail: tmendoza@cablenet.com.ar 

:: Transatlantica 

Dirección: Rioja 1198

Teléfono: 341 - 411-3000

Web: www.transatlantica.travel 

eMail: turismo@transatlantica.com.ar 

:: Traveland 

Dirección: Córdoba 1253 5º Of. 6

Teléfono: 341 - 447-7585

eMail: traveland@arnetbiz.com.ar 

:: Umení Viajes y Turismo 

Dirección: Dorrego 832 1º Of. 3

Teléfono: 341 - 5271361

eMail: info@umeniviajes.com.ar